

## DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on Independent Assessment of DOE Contractors' Management of Safety Issues June 25, 2024 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Acting Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Anthony Hutain	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Christina Beaty	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Edem Tetteh	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Erin McCullough	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Fidel Ruz-Nuglo	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Zemenu Demeke	DNFSB—Technical Staff
John Dupuy	DOE-EA, Director
William West	DOE-EA, Deputy Director
Joseph Probst	DOE-EA-30
Kevin Kilp	DOE-EA-30
David Young	DOE-EA-30
Joe Olencz	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Mark Do	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Brent Jones	DOE-EA-30