

## DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on Path Forward for the Revision of Order 425.1D June 13, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Katie Heffner	DNFSB—Acting Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Acting Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Chris Beaty	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jason Anderson	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Douglas Brown	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Sherry Lewis	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Bradford Sharpless	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Sonia Thangavelu	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Donald Owen	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Garrett Smith	DOE-EHSS-30
Christopher Roscetti	DOE-EHSS-1
Brenda Hawks	DOE-EM-3.1
Mark Do	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Takeira Benoit	NNSA-ESH

Name	Organization
Christopher Chaves	NNSA-ESH
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Andrew Delapaz	DOE-EHSS-30
James Heffner	DOE-EHSS-32
Sharon Jasim-Hanif	DOE-EHSS-32
Charles Maggart	DOE-NE
David Nester	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Joe Olencz	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Larry Perkins	DOE-EHSS-30
Steven Petras	DOE-EHSS-1.1
Ashley Ruocco	DOE-EM-3.1
Joanna Serra	DOE-SC
James Todd	NNSA-ESH
Edward Westbook	DOE-EM-3.1