

## NA-2 Periodic Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board September 30, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Jeff Roberson	DOE—NNSA
Anthony Gibson	DOE—NNSA
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1.1
Jim McConnell	DOE—NNSA
Madelyn Creedon	DOE—NNSA
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Nora Khalil	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff