

DOE Secretary Granholm Discussion with the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board June 1, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Jennifer Granholm	DOE—Secretary of Energy
Todd Lapointe	DOE—Acting Director, Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Security
Shari Davenport	DOE—Senior Advisor, Office of the Deputy Secretary
Emily Hammond	DOE—Deputy General Counsel for Environment and Litigation
Christiana Ho	DOE—Special Assistant to the Secretary of Energy
Joe Olencz	DOE—Director, Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB