

## Annual Update on CSOOT for Bldgs 9212, 9215, and 9204-2E by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 17, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
A. S. Boser	DOE—Y-12/CNS
J. H. Gertsen	DOE—Y-12/CNS
Teresa Robbins	DOE—NNSA/NPO
William Tindal	DOE—Y-12/CNS
K. D. Keith	DOE—CNS
R. Rauch	DNFSB—Staff
R. Oberreuter	DNFSB—Staff
J. Meszaros	DNFSB—Staff
T. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel