

NA-1 Periodic Discussion Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board May 5, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director
Jill Hruby	DOE—NA-1, Under Secretary for Nuclear Security & Administrator
Jim McConnell	DOE—NA-3, Associate Principal Deputy Administrator
Andrew Cain	DOE—NA-1, Executive Staff Director
Daniel Sigg	DOE—NA-50, Principal Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety, Infrastructure, and Operations (Acting)
Kelli Markham	DOE—NA-51, Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety (Acting)
Teresa Robbins	DOE—NA, NNSA Production Office Manager
Ted Wyka	DOE—NA, Los Alamos Field Office Manager
Carl Sykes	DOE—NA, Los Alamos Field Office
Joe Olencz	DOE—Director, Office of the Departmental Representative
Chris Chaves	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative