

LANL TRU Waste Management (Tech-46) Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 20, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB— Associate Director for Board Operations
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB— Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB— Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Mike Dunlevy	DNFSB—Staff
Sonia Thangavelu	DNFSB—Staff
Frances Sutherland	DNFSB—Staff
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Staff
Sanjoy Sircar	DNFSB—Staff
Dana Hienz	DNFSB—Staff
Ted Wyka	DOE—(Presenter) NA-LA Manager
Derek Gordon	Triad—(Presenter) Associate Lab Director for Facilities and Operations
Michael Hazen	Triad—(Presenter) Associate Lab Director for ESHQSS
J'nette Hyatt	Triad—(Presenter) Senior Director, Environment and Waste Programs
Mark LeDoux	Triad—Associate Lab Director for Weapons Programs
Carl Sykes	DOE—NA-LA, Senior Technical Advisor
Shelly Gutierrez	DOE—NA-LA, Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety, Engineering and Readiness
Jesus Romero	DOE—NA-LA, Deputy Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety, Engineering and Readiness

Name	Organization
Karen Armijo	DOE—NA-LA Staff
Daniel Sigg	DOE—NA-50, Principal Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety, Infrastructure and Operations (Acting)
Ahmad Al-Daouk	DOE—NA-53, Deputy Associate Administrator for Enterprise Stewardship
Kelli Markham	DOE—NA-51, Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety (Acting)
Jose Jiminez-Guzman	DOE—NA-51, NNSA Office of Safety Executive Director
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE—NA-51, Senior Advisor for Safety
Larry Perkins	DOE—EM-3.111, Director, Office of Safety Management
Joe Olencz	DOE—EHSS-1.1, Director, Office of the Departmental Representative
Christopher Chaves	DOE—EHSS-1.1 Staff
David Nester	DOE—EHSS-1.1 Staff
Margaret Schwenker	DOE—EHSS-1.1 Staff