

TECH-47 Report, Seismic Hazard Assessment Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 7, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB— Associate Director for Board Operations
Mark Sautman	DNFSB— Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB— Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB— Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Todd Davis	DNFSB— Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
David Andersen	DNFSB—Staff
Mark Wright	DNFSB—Staff
Yong Li	DNFSB—Staff
Garrett Smith	DOE—(Presenter) Director, Office of Nuclear Safety
Brenda L. Hawks	DOE—(Presenter) Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations Oversight/ EM Chief of Nuclear Safety
Kelli Markham	DOE—(Presenter) Acting, Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety/ NNSA Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety
Joanna Serra	DOE—(Presenter) SC Chief of Nuclear Safety
Larry Perkins	DOE—Director, Office of Safety Management
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE—Senior Technical Advisor, Office of Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Sharon Jasim-Hanif	DOE—Acting Director, Office of Quality Assurance and Nuclear Safety Management Programs
Brian DiNunno	DOE—Director, Office of Nuclear Safety Basis and Facility Design

Name	Organization
Patrick Frias	DOE—Office of Nuclear Safety Basis and Facility Design
Joe Olencz	DOE—Director, Office of the Departmental Representative
Christopher Chaves	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative
Margaret G. Schwenker	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative
Mark Do	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative