

## Accelerated Basin De-Inventory (ABD) Project Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 28, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB— Associate Director for Board Operations
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Material Processing and Stabilization
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—ATD for Field Operations
Leigh Lin	DNFSB—Resident Inspector
Zachary McCabe	DNFSB—Resident Inspector
Eric Richardson	DNFSB—Resident Inspector
David Campbell	DNFSB—Staff
Nicole Nelson-Jean	DOE—Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Field Operations
Michael Budney	DOE—Manager, Savannah River Operations Office
Pamela Marks	DOE—Assistant Manager, Nuclear Materials Stabilization, Savannah River Operations Office
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations Oversight/ Chief of Nuclear Safety
Larry Perkins	DOE—Director, Office of Safety Management
Steve Petras	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Jomaries Rovira	DOE—Acting Director, Nuclear Materials
Gregory Sosson	DOE—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Heidi Ascosi	DOE—Contract Support

Name	Organization
Jeffrey Bentley	DOE—Senior Program Manager (SRS)
Robert Crosby	DOE—Chief Engineer (SRS)
Edwin Deshong	DOE— Acting Deputy Manager, NNSA (SRS)
Stephen Stamper	DOE— Industrial Hygienist (SRS)