

DOE/NNSA Implementation Plan to address DNFSB Recommendation 2019-1 Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 2, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Material Processing and Stabilization
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Weapons Programs
Matt Duncan	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Facilities Infrastructure and Projects
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—ATD for Resident Inspectors
Alan Gurevitch	DNFSB—Pantex Resident Inspector
Chris Berg	DNFSB—Staff
Jason Anderson	DNFSB—Staff
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Staff
Teresa Robbins	DOE—Presenter, NNSA Production Office (NPO) Manager
William "Tyler" Mallison	DOE—Presenter, NPO Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety & Engineering
David Kupferer	CNS—Presenter, Senior Director for Nuclear Safety
Gabe Pugh	DOE—Acting NPO Deputy Manager for Pantex
Carlos Alvarado	DOE—NPO Assistant Manager for Operations at Pantex
Brian Rhodes	DOE—NPO Deputy Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety & Engineering at Pantex
Christy Drewry	DOE—NPO Office of Nuclear Safety & Engineering, Senior Nuclear Safety Engineer
Daniel Bruns	DOE/NNSA—Director, Office of Stockpile Production Integration

Kelli Markham	DOE HQ—Acting, Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE/NNSA—Senior Technical Advisor, Office of Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Julie Campbell	CNS—Nuclear Safety Director
Luis Elizondo	CNS—Weapons and Safety Analysis Chief Engineer
Andrew Espinoza	CNS—DNFSB Liaison, Pantex
Joe Olencz	DOE—Director, Office of the Departmental Representative
David Nester	DOE—Senior Technical Advisor, Office of the Departmental Representative
Margaret Schwenker	DOE—Senior Technical Advisor, Office of the Departmental Representative
Chris Chaves	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative