

NNSS Radioactive Waste Facilities Safety Basis Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 25, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Material Processing and Stabilization
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Weapons Programs
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Office of the Technical Director Staff
Austin Powers	DNFSB—Office of the Technical Director Staff
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB— Associate Director for Board Operations
Kelli Markham	DOE HQ—Acting, Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE NNSA—Senior Advisor, Office of Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Ahmad Al-Daouk	DOE NNSA—Deputy Associate Administrator for Enterprise Stewardship
Edward Mignardot	DOE NNSA—Deputy Director, Office of Environment and Sustainability
David Bowman	DOE NNSA NV—Manager, Nevada Field Office
Eric Amarescu	DOE NNSA NV—Office of the Manager, Senior Nuclear Safety Advisor
Brian Clifton	DOE NNSA NV—Assistant Manager for Operations and Safety
John Contardi	NNSS MSTS—Senior Director, Mission Assurance
John Schwenker	NNSS MSTS—Director, Nuclear Assurance
Mark Krauss	NNSS MSTS—Senior Director, Stockpile Operations and Environmental Management
Chris Chaves	DOE—Departmental Representative Office
David Nester	DOE—Departmental Representative Office

Margaret Schwenker	DOE—Departmental Representative Office