

Deputy Secretary of Energy Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 27, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Dave Turk	DOE—Deputy Secretary of Energy
Arpita Bhattacharyya	DOE—Chief of Staff to the Deputy Secretary
Candice Robertson	DOE—Senior Advisor to the Deputy Secretary
Sandie Raines	DOE—Special Assistant to the Deputy Secretary
Joe Olencz	DOE—Departmental Representative to DNFSB
Emily Hammond	DOE—Office of General Counsel