

## Quarterly Discussion with EM-1 Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 26, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
William White	DOE—Office of Environmental Management Senior Advisor
Todd Shrader	DOE—Office of Environmental Management Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary
Michael Nartker	DOE—Office of Environmental Management Chief of Staff
Steven Petras	DOE—Departmental Representative Office