

EM-1 Periodic Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board July 13, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Staff
Nora Khalil	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
James Biggins	DNFSB—Acting General Counsel
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1.1
Mark Blackburn	DOE—AU-1.1
Dale Govan	DOE—AU-1.1
Greg Sosson	DOE—EM-40
Jim Hutton	DOE—EM-40
Mark Whitney	DOE—EM-2
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM-40
Mark Senderling	DOE—EM-32