

DOE Briefing on National TRU Program Improvements Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 11, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Brandon Weathers	DNFSB—Staff
Dermot Winters	DNFSB—Staff
Daniel Bullen	DNFSB—Staff
J. R. Stroble	DOE—CBFO
Casey Gadbury	DOE—CBFO
J. M. Carswell	DOE—CBFO
Todd Schrader	DOE—CBFO
Ted Wyka	DOE—EM
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1.1
Jim Blankenhorn	AECOM—NWP (WIPP)
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
Mark Do	DOE—AU-1.1
Brett Broderick	DNFSB—Staff
Meghan Thompson	DNFSB—Staff
Tony Battaglia	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.