

NNSA Safety Roadmap Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 19, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
Chris Chaves	DOE—DR
Greg Hatchett	NNSA
Jim McConnell	NNSA
Timothy J. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Staff