

NA-1 Periodic Update by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board June 29, 2018 at 9:30 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Lisa Gordon-Hagerty	NNSA—NA-1
Jim McConnell	NNSA—NA-50

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.