

Visit of the Los Alamos Study Group to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board June 21, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Greg Mello	LASG
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.