

EM-1 Periodic Update by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board June 19, 2018 at 9:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Anne Marie White	DOE—EM-1
James Hutton	DOE—EM HQ
Steve Petras	DOE—DR

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.