

NA-2 Periodic Discussion by The Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 26, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Steve Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—Staff
Casey Blaine	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
James J. McConnell	DOE—NA-50
William I. White	DOE—NA-2

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.