

Briefing on Plans to Implement Policy 226.2 by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 2, 2016 at 1:30 p.m.

Name	
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Ingrid Kolb	DOE—MA
Matt Moury	DOE—AU
Jim McConnell	DOE—NNSA
Greg Sasson	DOE—EM
Berta Schreiber	DOE—MA
Andrew Lawrence	DOE—MA
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1.1
Mark Do	DOE—AU-1.1
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM
Eric Fox	DNFSB—OGC
Monique Helfrich	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Nora Khalil	DNFSB—Staff