

Joint Review of Safety in Design of Defense Nuclear Facilities by the Department of Energy and the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board November 22, 2016 at 11:30 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
David Grover	DNFSB—Staff
Frances Sutherland	DNFSB—Staff
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Staff
Cameron Manning	DOE—NNSA
Roman Kazban	DNFSB—Staff
Brittany Boser	DNFSB—Staff
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM-3.1
Pat Haggerty	DOE—NNSA OAM