

Office of River Protection Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 31, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chair
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Brittany Boser	DNFSB Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB Staff
Roman Kazban	DNFSB Staff
Jerry McKamy	DNFSB Staff
Arielle Miller	DNFSB Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB Staff
Sonia Thangavelu	DNFSB Staff
Joe Olencz	DOE-AU-1.1
Steve Petras	DOE-DR
Kim Ballinger	DOE-ORP
Stacy Charboneau	DOE-EM
Mark Edgren	DOE-ORP
Jim Hutton	DOE-EM
Patricia Lee	DOE-EM
Michael Norato	DOE-EM
Jomaries Rovira	DOE-EM
Linda Suttora	DOE-EM