

Carlsbad Field Office Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 15, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Eric Fox	DNFSB—OGC
Greg Sosson	DOE—EM-3.11
John Vandekraats	NWP—WIPP
Ed Garza	DOE—CBFO
Todd Schrader	DOE—CBFO
Bruce Covert	NWP
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Dale Govan	DOE—Dep Rep
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Staff
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.