AFFIRMATION OF BOARD VOTING RECORD

SUBJECT: 2014 Facility Representative of the Year Recognition

Doc Control#2015-107

The Board, with Board Member(s) Jessie H. Roberson, Sean Sullivan, Daniel J. Santos *approving*, Board Member(s) none *disapproving*, Board Member(s) none *abstaining*, and Board Member(s) none *recusing*, have voted to approve the above document on June 11, 2015.

The votes were recorded as:

	APRVD	DISAPRVD	ABSTAIN	RECUSAL	<u>NO</u> VOTE*	COMMENT	DATE
Jessie H. Roberson	\boxtimes						06/11/2015
Sean Sullivan	\boxtimes						06/11/2015
Daniel J. Santos	\boxtimes						06/11/2015

*Reason for "No Vote

This Record contains a summary of voting on this matter together with the individual vote sheets, views and comments of the Board Members.

Executive Assistant to the Board

Attachments:

- 1. Voting Summary
- 2. Board Member Vote Sheets
- cc: Board Members OGC OGM Records Officer OTD

DEFENSE NUCLEAR FACILITIES SAFETY BOARD NOTATIONAL VOTE RESPONSE SHEET

Jessie H. Roberson FROM:

SUBJECT: 2014 Facilities Representative of the Year Recognition

Doc Control# 2015-107

Approved

Disapproved_____

Abstain

Recusal - Not Participating____

COMMENTS:

Below____ Attached____



lessie H. Roberson

Date

DEFENSE NUCLEAR FACILITIES SAFETY BOARD

NOTATIONAL VOTE RESPONSE SHEET

FROM: Sean Sullivan

SUBJECT: 2014 Facilities Representative of the Year Recognition

Doc Control# 2015-107

Approved 2

Disapproved____

Abstain____

Recusal - Not Participating

COMMENTS:

Below____ Attached___

None 🚫

15

Sean Sullivan

6/11

Date

DEFENSE NUCLEAR FACILITIES SAFETY BOARD NOTATIONAL VOTE RESPONSE SHEET

Daniel J. Santos FROM:

2014 Facilities Representative of the Year Recognition SUBJECT:

Doc Control# 2015-107

Approved)

Disapproved_

Abstain

Recusal - Not Participating_

COMMENTS:

Below____ Attached___

None X

Daniel J Santos

6

Date